ABC News 4 Sales Team - WCIV-TV | ABC News 4 - Charleston News, Sports, Weather

ABC News 4 Sales Team

ABC News 4 is happy to serve the local community with a positive broadcast environment in which to place their advertisements.  ABC News 4 strives to deliver high integrity, factual news that has not been sensationalized. Our local advertising sales team is comprised of the best and brightest in the Lowcountry, and we strive to earn your business the same way we earn our viewers: with honesty and integrity.  We will sit down and help you devise a marketing plan that will address your objectives by delivering a compelling message to those who can impact your business today.  We have a variety of products, from entertainment to the news, from broadcast television to promotions to using web advertising right here on abcnews4.com.  

Contact Information: 843-881-4444 ext 2426                               

Joe Evans - Local Sales Manager
jevans@abcnews4.com 843-856-2426


Aubrey Dougherty - Internet and Multi-Platform Account Executive 
adougherty@abcnews4.com 843-856-3223


Leslie Williams - Lowcountry Live! and Sales Promotion Coordinator
lwilliams@abcnews4.com 843-856-3227


Lindsey McCoy - Account Executive
lmccoy@abcnews4.com 843-849-3589  


Catherine Griffin - Account Executive
cgriffin@abcnews4.com 843-856-2427   


Elizabeth Rawl - Account Executive
erawl@abcnews4.com 843-856-2431   


Anne Johnson - Account Executive
ajohnson@abcnews4.com 843-856-2430   


Catherine Ray - Account Executive
cray@abcnews4.com 843-856-2432


Ashley Nielson- Account Executive
anielson@abcnews4.com 843-856-2428

Powered by WorldNow

ABCNews4 WCIV-TV

888 Allbritton Dr.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
843-881-4444 | Advertising Information

Public Information File

For assistance with accessing WCIV-TV's public information file, click here.

Advertising

Advertising Credit Application and Terms and Conditions PDF.

Powered by WorldNow
All content Copyright © 2014 WCIV and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.