KTUL Sales Team - WCIV-TV | ABC News 4 - Charleston News, Sports, Weather

KTUL Sales Team

Advertise your company with Tulsa's Channel 8!

There are two ways to improve your business by using the Power of Television:

1. Advertise in our on-air programming by contacting one of our marketing professionals at (918) 445-9312, or e-mailing the following sales personnel:

John Trook - Director of Sales - jtrook@ktultv.net

Terri Walker - Local Sales Manager - twalker@ktultv.net

Rita Moschovidis Burke - Local Sales Manager - rita@ktultv.net

Carol Jones - National Sales Manager - cjones@ktultv.net

Danni Powell - Digital Sales Specialist - dpowell@ktultv.net

Kimberly Coburn-Bush - Account Executive - kcbush@ktultv.net

Paul Davalos - Account Executive - pdavalos@ktultv.net

Ashley Dooley - Account Executive - adooley@ktultv.net

Maria Gaw - Account Executive - mgaw@ktultv.net

Gay Larson - Account Executive - glarson@ktultv.net

Amber Robbins - Account Executive - arobbins@ktultv.net

Darnell Washington - Account Executive - dwashington@ktultv.net

Shelby Wright - Account Executive - swright@ktultv.net

2. Advertise on our award winning website.

WHY KTUL.com?

KTUL.com has been named the Best Website in Oklahoma by the Associated Press three of the past five years. KTUL.com is the place for breaking news, weather and sports information 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

But, I Don't Have a Website

No problem. We can create an "information page" for you that would include hours of operation, what services you offer, how to get to your business, etc. You can even drive people into your business with coupons. Give customers an incentive to visit YOUR business.

What Do I Need To Do?

Don't have a graphic artist? Leave it to us. Just let us know what you want on the ad and we'll design it for you.

How Much Is This Going To Cost?

Sound like something you're interested in, but you're concerned about the cost? Online advertising is much more inexpensive than you think. Just call (918) 445-9385 or e-mail dpowell@ktultv.net for pricing information.

  • Email Internet Sales

    Use this form to email inquiries about KTUL.com Internet Sales.

    * denotes required fields

    We're sorry, but only one entry is allowed per person.
    Thank you for your continued interest.

    Thank you!  Your email inquiry has been sent to the KTUL.com Internet Sales Department.

Powered by WorldNow

ABCNews4 WCIV-TV

888 Allbritton Dr.
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
843-881-4444 | Advertising Information

Public Information File

For assistance with accessing WCIV-TV's public information file, click here.

Advertising

Advertising Credit Application and Terms and Conditions PDF.

Powered by WorldNow
All content Copyright © 2014 WCIV and Worldnow. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.